2020 高利润的网上赌博手机游戏

描述:

1. 多于 50+ 精彩游戏

2. 高利润赌博游戏 & 分享在线大奖

3. 10000+ 玩家同时在线

4. 手机上的高品质图形游戏角色

产品明细

商品标签

 

您最喜欢的赌场游戏 — 随时随地!
我们知道您喜欢在您最喜欢的街机中找到的传统鱼类游戏桌. 但是如果我们告诉你, 您可以直接从您的移动设备访问您最喜爱的鱼桌游戏? 谈方便, 乐趣无穷! V-power 应用程序提供了一种随时访问鱼/老虎机游戏的创新方法, 任何地方. 无论您是狂热的鱼/角子机游戏玩家还是在您的营业场所拥有鱼/角子机游戏桌, 我们相信您会喜欢下载我们的应用程序在家中玩或为您的街机客人提供一种不同的方式来玩他们最喜欢的游戏的便利.

 

 

V-功率 创建应用程序的目的是为玩家提供与在当地街机玩他们最喜欢的鱼类游戏相同的互动和引人入胜的体验, 只有能够随时玩的额外便利, 任何地方. 这 V-功率 应用程序可在IOS和Android设备上下载. 每当您想与其他在线用户进行友好竞争并炫耀您的技能以获得奖励时,就可以通过手机或平板电脑进行游戏!

 

 

如何下载

步 1: 打开我们的网站 (https://www.vright.xyz/#/download/index) 使用移动设备上的互联网浏览器 (苹果手机, iPad, 安卓).

IOS设备:
点击右上角的“下载”按钮
选择“点击安装”按钮.
点击“安装”。
转到手机的设置并打开“设备管理”。
选择深圳远见,选择“信任”。

安卓设备:
点击右上角的“下载”按钮
点击“下载”
安装 V-power.apk.

步 2: 在您的移动设备上打开V-power App,输入您的用户名和密码登录.

步 3: 使用 V-power App 随时随地畅玩您喜爱的游戏!

 

常问问题

Q: 我可以开发通过TAS我自己的游戏板?
一个: 是的你可以! TAS提供开发服务. 只要告诉我们你的想法,我们都能满足您的要求. 有与发展相关的选项最小订购量. 联系我们的价格和时间符合赌博游戏的发展有关.

Q: 什么是你的产品的保修?
一个: 我们为我们的产品质量和背后将修理或更换任何产品,是有缺陷的,由于制造商的缺陷. 联系时与保修问题的技术支持, 请提供产品序列号,以便我们确认购买之日起. 游戏主板: 12 从购买之日起保修一个月.

Q: PCB板故障即可修复? 它需要多长时间,以获得修复和必要的成本?
一个: 如果它是在保修期内与损害是由于非人为因素, 那么它仍然有权保修好处. 如果超过保修期更, 我们会尽快通知您的维修和维护必要的成本. 给我们 3-7 个工作日内将它修复 (不含运费时间).

Q: 我们怎样才能解决,如果我们不能成功安装板和遇到的技术问题?
一个: 你可以参考在purchase.We封闭的产品手册和接线说明如果有必要将始终提供在线帮助.

发送邮件给我们:

立即询问
立即询问

Warning: preg_match(): Unknown modifier '|' in /www/wwwroot/chinalige.cn/wp-content/plugins/wp-statistics/includes/vendor/jaybizzle/crawler-detect/src/CrawlerDetect.php on line 175
2020 High Profit Online Gambling Mobile Game - High Profit Holding Fish Games. Customize Game Software. Excellent Cabinets.

2020 High Profit Online Gambling Mobile Game

Description:

1. More Than 50+ Brilliant Game

2. High Profit Gambling Game & Share Online Grand Jackpot

3. 10000+ Players Are Online at The Same Time

4. High Quality Graphics Game Characters on Your Phone

Product Detail

Product Tags

 

Your Favorite Casino Games — On the Go!
We know you love the traditional fish game tables found at your favorite arcade. But what if we told you, you could have access to your favorite fish table games right from your mobile device? Talk about convenient, non-stop fun! The V-power App offers an innovative approach to accessing fish/slot games anytime, anywhere. Whether you’re an avid fish/slot game player or you own a fish/slot game table at your place of business, we believe you’ll love the convenience of downloading our app to play at home or to offer your arcade guests a different way to play their favorite games.

 

2020 High Profit Online Gambling Mobile Game-High Profit Holding Fish Games. Customize Game Software. Excellent Cabinets. 2020 High Profit Online Gambling Mobile Game-High Profit Holding Fish Games. Customize Game Software. Excellent Cabinets.

 

The V-power App was created to provide players with the same interactive and engaging experience they would get from playing their favorite fish games at a local arcade, only with the added convenience of being able to play anytime, anywhere. The V-power App can be downloaded on both IOS and Android devices. Play from your phone or tablet whenever you’re in the mood for friendly competition with other online users and show off your skills to earn rewards!

 

2020 High Profit Online Gambling Mobile Game-High Profit Holding Fish Games. Customize Game Software. Excellent Cabinets.

 

How To Download

2020 High Profit Online Gambling Mobile Game-High Profit Holding Fish Games. Customize Game Software. Excellent Cabinets.

Step 1: Open our website (https://www.vmight.xyz/#/download/index) with the internet browser on your mobile device (iPhone, iPad, Android).

IOS Devices:
Tap the button in the top right corner that says “DOWNLOAD”
Select the “click install” button.
Tap “install.”
Go to your phone’s settings and open “Device Management.”
Select Shenzhen Foresight and choose “Trust.”

Android Devices:
Click the button in the top right corner “DOWNLOAD”
Click “DOWNLOAD”
Install V-power.apk.

Step 2: Open the V-power App on your mobile device and input your user ID and password to log in.

Step 3: Enjoy playing your favorite games on the go with V-power App!

 

FAQ

Q: Can I develop my own game board through TAS?
A: Yes you can! TAS offers development services. Simply give us your ideas and we can accommodate your requirements. There are minimum order quantities associated with development options. Contact us for pricing and time line associated with development of the gambling game.

Q: What is the warranty of your product?
A: We stand behind the quality of our products and will repair or replace any product that is defective due to manufacturer’s defect. When contacting technical support with warranty questions, please give the product serial number so we can confirm date of purchase. The Game Boards: 12 month warranty from date of purchase.

Q: Can the PCB board failure be repair? How long will it take to get it repaired and the necessary cost?
A: If it is within the warranty period and the damage is due to non-human factors, then it is still entitled for the warranty benefits. If it is more than the warranty period, we will notify you for the necessary cost for the repair and maintenance as soon as possible. Give us 3-7 working days to have it repair (excluding shipping time).

Q: How can we solve if we cannot successfully install the board and encounter technical issues?
A: You can refer to the enclosed product manual and wiring instruction upon purchase.We will always provide online assistance if necessary.

Send your message to us:

INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW